Film / The Shiny Shrimps

Mon 23 Sep - Thu 26 Sep

Great Outdoors / Against the Tides

Wed 25 Sep, 6.15pm

NT Live / One Man, Two Guvnors

Thu 26 Sep, 7pm | Sun 29 Sep, 3pm

Film / Downton Abbey

Fri 27 Sep - Mon 30 Sep

Essential Cinema / Cinema Paradiso

Fri 27 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

Film / The Big Meeting

Fri 27 Sep - Sat 28 Sep

Cinema Bizarre / Aniara

Fri 27 Sep, 8.30pm

Film / Astro Kid

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

Film / The Mustang

Mon 30 Sep, 1pm

Film / For Sama

Mon 30 Sep, 8.20pm

Online / Hidden Stories app

Available now

Black History Month / Claudine

Wed 2 Oct, 7pm

Season / Black History Month

October 2019

York Theatre Royal / Wise Children

Thu 3 Oct, 7.30pm

Black History Month / Time and Judgement

Wed 9 Oct, 7pm

Concert / Metallica: S&M2

Wed 9 Oct, 7.30pm

Course / Talking Pictures - Autumn (Mondays)

Mondays, 14 Oct – 16 Dec, 10.30am – 12pm

Course / Talking Pictures - Autumn (Tuesdays)

Tuesdays, 15 Oct – 17 Dec, 10.30am – 12pm

Event / Gauguin from the National Gallery

Tue 15 Oct, 6.30pm | Sat 19 Oct, 3.30pm

Black History Month / The Man Who Mends Women

Wed 16 Oct, 7pm

NT Live / A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu 17 Oct, 7pm | Sun 20 Oct, 3pm

1 2 3 4 5 6