Course / Talking Pictures Winter (Tuesdays)

Tuesdays, 8 Jan – 12 Mar 2019, 10.30am – 12pm

Green Screen / Waste Land

Wed 16 Jan, 6.15pm

Course / Ealing Comedies

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 10.30am – 4pm

Bolshoi Ballet / La Bayadère

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 3pm

Exhibition on Screen / Young Picasso

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 10 Feb 2019, 3.30pm

Green Screen / GasLand

Wed 20 Feb, 6.15pm

Online / Future Leicester

Available Now

Online / Hidden Stories app

Available now

Bolshoi Ballet / The Sleeping Beauty

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 3pm

Green Screen / Beasts of the Southern Wild

Wed 20 Mar, 6.15pm

Bolshoi Ballet / The Golden Age

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Rembrandt

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 14 Apr 2019, 3.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / As You Like It

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 7pm

Bolshoi Ballet / Carmen Suite/ Petrushka

Sun 19 May 2019, 4pm

Exhibition on Screen / Van Gogh & Japan

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 6.15pm | Sun 9 Jun 2019, 3.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company / The Taming of the Shrew

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 7pm

KS2 Education days / Silverscreen Primary Education

Available throughout the academic year

1 2 3 4 5